Please Feedback

Tour Operators News ----------

prev     prev

Mahendra Vakharia elected as the President of OTOAI

Posted : 30 November 2017 03:13:14 | By TWO Bureau | Two Bureau

Mahendra Vakharia elected as the President of OTOAI

Mahendra Vakharia, MD of Pathfinders Holidays Pvt Ltd has been elected as the President of Outbound Tour Operators Association of India (OTOAI) for the term of 2017-19 at the recently concluded OTOAI elections. Himanshu Patil from Kesari Tours has been elected as the Vice President of the association while Chitra Bhatia of Aashman Travels and Gurdeep Singh Gujral of Gujral Tours & Travels have been elected as General Secretary and Joint Secretary of the association respectively. Sidharth Khanna of Khanna Enterprises has been appointed as the Treasurer of the association for the term of 2017-19. 

The Executive Committee members of OTOAI for the term of 2017-19 will consist of Riaz Munshi, N Chirag Travels, Shravan Bhalla, High Flyer, Ankush Nijhawan, Travel Boutique Online, Rajeev Sabharwal, Gaurav Travels, Sujit Nair, Akquasun Holidays India P. Ltd. and Adl Abdul Karim, Creative Tours & Travel.

Sanjay Datta was appointed as the election officer for the OTOAI elections.

Tags : Mahendra, Vakharia, elected, President, Outbound, Tour, Operators, Association, India

News Bulletin ----------

Also on Travel World Online ----------

Most Visited ----------