ITTA announces new Managing Committee

The Indian Tourist Transporters Association (ITTA) has announced the election of its new Managing Committee. The election, held on May 17, 2024, has brought a dynamic and experienced team of professionals to lead the association in promoting and enhancing the tourist transportation sector in India.

The newly elected members of the ITTA Managing Committee are as follows:

President: Satish Sehrawat (Ten Travels)

Vice President: Krishan Dutt Yadav (Alwar Tourist Transport Service)

Honorary Secretary: Kanwarjit Singh Sawhney (Bakshi Transport Service)

Joint Secretary: Mahesh Kumar Shukla (Aruna Tourist Taxi Service)

Treasurer: Bhupinder Pal Singh Taneja (International Travel Line)

Additionally, the following individuals have been elected as Executive Committee (E.C) members:

Jaspal Singh (Doaba Tourist Transport Service)

Rajesh Kumar Tokas (Tokas Tourist Taxi Service)

Madhukesh Malhotra (Malhotra World Travels)

Paramjeet Singh Gujral (Sunny Tourist Service)

new team ITTA

The ITTA plays a crucial role in representing the interests of tourist transport operators across India, advocating for favourable policies, and ensuring the highest standards of service for tourists. The new committee, led by President Satish Sehrawat, is poised to drive forward key initiatives that will benefit members and enhance the overall travel experience for tourists in India.

You Might Also Like...

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments